3/3/09 Autographed Soundtrack Posters - Another Chance To Win!
There was an overwhelming response to our “Season Six So Far” contest a few weeks back, with literally thousands of people entering to win one of ten NCIS Soundtrack posters autographed by the cast of NCIS: Mark Harmon, Michael Weatherly, Cote de Pablo, Pauley Perrette, David McCallum, Sean Murray and Rocky Carroll.

Well…we’ve asked the cast to sign 10 more soundtrack posters so we could create another contest and get these instant collector’s items into the hands of some lucky NCIS fans.  And this time, the contest couldn’t be simpler.

To be eligible to become a winner in our “Tell A Friend” contest, you simply have to do just that:  Tell a friend about ncismusic.com and NCIS:  The Official TV Soundtrack by filling out the form on our website that will send word of our soundtrack and website to two of your friends.  In doing so, your email address will be automatically registered as an entrant in our contest and you will become eligible to win one of these exclusive autographed posters.  Winners will be chose at random from among all the entries we receive by March 16.  Click Here for full contest rules.  Good luck!

CBS Records News